Flying Together

Découvrir
You don't know what you need? Tell us who you are
Our products

Over the last 20 years AVICO has been a specialist in aircraft chartering.

Would you like to organize a business seminar abroad, charter a private jet, a helicopter ? Let us manage those projects for you.

Our products

Over the last 20 years AVICO has been a specialist in aircraft chartering.

Would you like to organize a business seminar abroad, charter a private jet, a helicopter ? Let us manage those projects for you.

Group

Charter

Group

Charter

Shall it be trips for your collaborators, customers, incentive travel, a sports event, movie shooting, musical tour, launching a product, visit of industrial sites, professional conventions, AVICO will be there to accompany you with professionalism, providing the most suitable air transport solution according to  your requirements.

Private Jet

Chartering

Private Jet

Chartering

The expertise of our dedicated project managers and the availability of AVICO’s H24 Operations Team allow us to offer you a wide range of jet aircraft that are able to take -off within 2 hours upon confirmation. High proactivity and confidentiality are main concerns  during your private jet journey.

Hellicoptère

Helicopter

Chartering

Helicopter

Chartering

Helicopter travel is the best and most efficient solution for your very short haul flights and could also be really versatile allowing access to areas where planes are unable to land dropping passengers , equipment directly onto helipads, to events , private properties, remote areas, medical evacuation and humanitarian flights out of hostile regions.

Special

Flights

Special

Flights

Medical evacuation flights, delivery of first aid to a disaster zone, delivery of freight into remote or sensitive areas. We will be able to assist

ACMI

Sub-chartering

ACMI

Sub-chartering

Since 1996, AVICO regularly sets up sub-charter operations for airliners on short term and long term basis between airlines (wet lease , damp lease and dry lease), for every type of aircraft (regional aircraft, short and long haul aircraft for passenger or cargo), responding to urgent requests or seasonal contracts .

Air

Freight

Air

Freight

For any urgent freight or oversized goods , we will accompany you throughout all situations and specifically during the most exceptional ones.

IATA

Group Trip

IATA

Group Trip

As a natural extension to charter flights, AVICO also provides you with a full ticketing and reservation service: IATA approved, Amadeus equipped, available for air, rail, hotels, rental cars, taxis, and limousines.

vu

Series of flights

for Tour Operators

Series of flights

for Tour Operators

For a series of flights, a split charter, block-seats, or an allotment, AVICO’s experienced project managers offer tourism professionals, tour operators, cruise lines, specialized agencies, best suited solutions to the needs and budget of their clients.

Vol Zero G

Gravity-free flight

Air Zero G

Gravity-free flight

Air Zero G

Living a childhood dream, being an astronaut for one day, flying onboard a Zero Gravity Airbus A310, with French astronaut Jean-François Clervoy:
Air Zero G flights are performed by Novespace, a subsidiary of the French National Space Center, and commercially distributed by AVICO.


    
The AVICO Group

AVICO Group is the leading French  broker and world leader in airline sub-charter operations. We offer our expertise and passion of aviation to serving  your projects.

Contact us
11
Officies across the World
28
Subsidiares and comercial
brands
300
Employees from 20
different nationalities
15
15M€ equity
Our commitment towards
our customers,
our partners,
for the future
voyage
Our commitment towards
our customers,
our partners,
for the future

AVICO teams are very attentive to long-term relationships with customers, airline suppliers and value transparency, ethics and respect.

One priority: our customers

AVICO has always placed customers’ satisfaction at the centre of its approach. The foundations of a sustainable professional relationship are being attentive, communicative and transparent and these are a part of the DNA of our company. The constant renewal of our clients’ and partners’ confidence is a testimony that competence, expertise, involvement, proactivity are essential to economic performance and that ethical values are also key to establishing a trust-based relationship.

One fundamental : Flight safety

Flight safety is the pillar and core of our business. Beyond our commercial know-how, our purchase volumes that grant access to the best prices, AVICO’s added value is based above all on the technical expertise of its teams and its level of safety standards.

One believe

Fully conscious of its role and responsibility towards future generations and of the fragility of our home planet, AVICO has taken strong commitments, by voluntarily offsetting 100% of its own CO2 emissions as a business, by incorporating ecological criteria into its sub-charter selection matrix and by allowing clients to properly measure and manage or compensate their own emissions.

The benefits of choosing AVICO

Do you have a charter project or complex transport needs ?

AVICO teams will support you and find a suitable solution, working reliably and efficiently for the success of your operation.

Contactez-nous
Do you want to receive
our news and offers?

avion

A global network with 11 officies accros the world

You need to charter a flight?
We are here for you to answer to all your questions and bring concrete solutions!

La qualité au service
de l'affrètement

Dites nous qui vous êtes et découvrez nos solutions
Offres Avico

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Avico est spécialiste de la location d’avion. Vous souhaitez organiser un séminaire d’entreprise à l’étranger, louer un jet privé, un hélicoptère ? Confiez-nous vos projets !

Offres Avico

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Avico est spécialiste de la location d’avion. Vous souhaitez organiser un séminaire d’entreprise à l’étranger, louer un jet privé, un hélicoptère ? Confiez-nous vos projets !

Location

Avion de ligne

Location

Avion de ligne

Pour le déplacement de collaborateurs ou de clients, un voyage incentive, un événement sportif, le tournage d’un film, une tournée musicale, un lancement produit, la visite de sites industriels, ou encore la participation à un salon professionnel ou un congrès, AVICO vous accompagnera avec professionnalisme pour trouver la solution de transport aérien la plus adaptée à vos besoins. 

Location
jet privé

Location
jet privé

Nous saurons vous accompagner votre voyage privé autant votre déplacement professionnel en vous proposant une solution sur-mesure et vous garantissant un accompagnement de tous les instants. Vous garantir une réactivité maximale et la possibilité de décoller dans les 2 heures sont pour nous essentiels, au même titre que la confidentialité des opérations lorsque vous voyagez sur un avion privé.  

Hellicoptère

Location

Hélicoptère

Location

Hélicoptère

L’hélicoptère est à la fois la solution la plus efficace pour vos déplacements de courte distance, mais également un moyen de déplacement extrêmement polyvalent pour accéder à des sites non accessibles en avion.

Vols spéciaux

Vols spéciaux

Evacuation sanitaire, vols médicalisés, acheminement de secours sur un lieu sinistré, livraison de fret en zone reculée ou sensible : Nous sommes à vos côtés.

Affrètements entre compagnies aériennes

ACMI

Affrètements entre compagnies aériennes

ACMI

Depuis 1996, AVICO met en place des opérations de location d’avion de ligne dans l’urgence ou sur le long terme entre compagnies aériennes (ACMI/wet leasedamp lease et dry lease) pour tous types d’appareils (appareils régionaux, avions moyen-courrier et long-courrier, passagers et cargo), avec le support de sa Cellule Opérations H24.

Fret

aérien

Fret

aérien

Evacuation sanitaire, vols médicalisés, acheminement de secours sur un lieu sinistré, livraison de fret en zone reculée ou sensible : Nous sommes à vos côtés.

Billetterie

IATA

Billetterie

IATA

En complément de l’affrètement, AVICO offre un service de billetterie et de réservation : agréé IATA, équipé Amadeus, disponible pour l’air, le rail, l’hôtellerie, la location de véhicules.

Notre approche repose avant tout sur l’Accompagnement, le Conseil, la Flexibilité, la Disponibilité, la Réactivité. Nous pouvons gérer vos réservations les plus urgentes, y compris les week ends et jours fériés.

Tour opérateur

Série de vol / Consolidation

Tour opérateur

Série de vol / Consolidation

Pour vous accompagner sur des séries de vols ou des projet de consolidation, la connaissance du marché, les relations étroites entretenues avec les compagnies aériennes partenaires, les volumes d’achat sont les principaux gages de qualité d’Avico. La transparence, les compétences techniques, l’intégrité des équipes Avico font leur efficacité.

Vol

Air Zero G

Vol

Air Zero G

Vivre un rêve d’enfant, être astronaute d’un jour, voler en apesanteur à bord de l’Airbus A310 Zero G, en compagnie de l’astronaute Jean-François Clervoy :
C’est possible. Les vols Air Zero G sont réalisés par Novespace, filiale du Centre National des Etudes Spatiales, et distribués par Avico.


    
Le Groupe Avico

Le Groupe AVICO est aujourd’hui le premier courtier aérien français et leader mondial de l’affrètement entre compagnies aériennes. Nous mettons notre expertise et notre passion de l’aviation au service de vos projets.

Contactez-nous
11
Bureaux dans le monde
28
Filliales et marques
commerciales
300
Collaborateurs de 20
nationalités différentes
15
15M€ de fonds propres
Avico s’engage pour ses clients, avec ses partenaires, pour le futur
voyage
Avico s’engage pour ses clients, avec ses partenaires, pour le futur

Les équipes Avico s’inscrivent dans une relation de long terme avec ses clients, avec les compagnies aériennes, sur la base de valeurs partagées : transparence, éthique, respect.

Une priorité : nos clients

AVICO a toujours placé au centre de son approche la satisfaction de ses clients. Ecoute, dialogue, transparence sont au coeur de cette relation professionnelle. Cela fait partie de l’ADN de notre société. La confiance renouvelée de nos clients et partenaires nous confirment que la compétence, l’expertise, l’implication et la réactivité sont essentiels, mais que les valeurs éthiques sont indispensables à l’établissement d’une relation de confiance.

Un fondamental : la sécurité des vols

La sécurité des vols est le pilier essentiel, le fontamental de nos métiers. Au-delà de notre savoir-faire commercial, de nos volumes d’achat qui donnent accès aux meilleurs prix, la valeur ajoutée d’AVICO repose avant tout sur l’expertise technique de ses équipes et son niveau d’exigence en termes de sécurité.

Une conviction : la responsabilité

Conscient de l’importance de son rôle et de la fragilité de notre planète, AVICO s’engage, tant vis-à-vis de ses clients que des générations futures, en assurant la compensation carbone volontaire de ses propres émissions de CO2, en intégrant les critères écologiques dans les choix d’affrètement proposés, en proposant un mécanisme de compensation carbone afin de permettre à chacun de ses clients d’aller plus loin dans sa démarche RSE.

Pourquoi Avico ?

Vous avez un projet d’affrètement ou une problématique liée au transport ?

Les équipes AVICO sauront vous accompagner et trouver des solutions adaptées, en donnant priorité à la fiabilité et l’efficacité, pour le succès de votre opération.

Contactez nous
Inscrivez-vous
à la newsletter Avico

avion

Onze bureaux à votre service partout dans le monde

Vous souhaitez affréter un avion ?
Nous sommes là pour répondre à toutes vos questions et demandes !